October 22, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Farah G

One of the most professional people I’ve worked with. Ali did an excellent job with the carpet installation in my home. From picking what carpet I want to the installation process, everything went extremely smoothly. Will definitely be contacting him for any future jobs.

February 4, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Dawn P.

We were very impressed with the quality of work done. We live out of state and were worried about hiring a contractor that we did not know. We were very happy with how professional and accommodating they were. I would definitely recommend Giant Carpet to anyone

February 3, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Dakota L

These guys are really good at what they do. They have a great service and work quickly and go the extra mile for cleanup. Looks great and I’m really happy I chose Giant carpet.

February 2, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Toni D.

Great reaponse time! I Love the new carpet! Cleaned up everything after the job

February 2, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Marie A.

I was extremely impressed by the workmanship of Giant Carpet. They did exactly what they promised to do. My bedrooms look perfect and the process was so easy. Definitely would hire them for my next project.

February 1, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Racheal W.

Giant Carpet did an amazing job on the installation. Absolutely love it! They were on time and extremely professional. Would absolutely use them again for any future projects!

February 1, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Julie C.

Did a great job with both carpet and wood in my home! Would use this company again!

February 1, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Scott M

Hiring Giant carpet was a pleasure. We needed the Berber carpet in our condo stretched to remove ripples that were now a tripping hazard. Ali scheduled our appointment and explained the process. Diego smoothed the carpet, was tidy, friendly and professional. He vacuumed and helped replace the furniture. I can trust this company to do it right, and will definitely call them when we need carpet or repairs again.

February 1, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Jeffery C.

he products are quality. The installers were hard workers who know they’re trade, and the price was within my budget. I definitely will recommend GIANT CARPET INC. to everyone looking to have their carpet done.

January 31, 2018
My rating:
Posted by Ken R.

Ali had done my whole house carpeting 4 years ago as a subcontractor for Home Depot. Had one bedroom left to do. They came over right on time and were very fast, neat, and cleaned up after the job in about an hour! Great job!